Friday, December 3, 2021
» Register to play

» NIHL & NNIHC Rules

» NSA Hockey

» Player Search

» Request a player

» Suspensions

» Photo Gallery

» Champions

» Shop Equipment

» Shop Apparel

» Contact

 
What is your preferred device for playing NHL21?
PS4
PS5
XBox one
XBox series X

 
Click Here for more Information.
SCHEDULE
ALL DIVISIONS
2021/22 Summer

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
7:00 PM
4
0
Gamesheet
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
8:15 PM
2
0
Gamesheet
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
7:00 PM
3
3
Gamesheet
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
8:15 PM
8
5
Gamesheet
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
4:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
5:10 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
5:50 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Dec 6, 2021
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Dec 6, 2021
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
6:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Dec 9, 2021
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Dec 9, 2021
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
4:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
5:10 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
5:50 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
2:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
2:55 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
4:10 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
5:25 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
6:40 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Dec 13, 2021
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Dec 13, 2021
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
6:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
4:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
5:10 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
5:50 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
6:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Dec 23, 2021
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Dec 23, 2021
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
*If Necessary
42 Games From Dec 1, 2021 to Dec 23, 2021
» ALL DIVISIONS » 2021/22 Summer » ALL TEAMS

Click Here for more Information.


View this page in printer friendly format.


Division 1
No Games Scheduled

Division 2
No Games Scheduled

Division 3
No Games Scheduled

Division 4
No Games Scheduled

Division Jr
No Games Scheduled

Division E-Sports
No Games Scheduled

Click Here for more Information.

| Register to play | NIHL & NNIHC Rules | NSA Hockey | Player Search | Request a player | Suspensions | Photo Gallery | Champions | Shop Equipment | Shop Apparel | Contact |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2021 Sportzone Internet Services and NIHL
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software